Conditions générales et confidentialité

Conditions générales

Les prix des logements proposés par nos associés comprennent la taxe d’imposition locale..

Pour garantir votre réservation dans l’une de nos maisons, www.madeirarural.com demande une avance d’une valeur de 15% du logement réservé.

The deposit will be fully refunded in case of cancellation within 30 days prior to arrival date.

Ce dépôt est une garantie pour www.madeirarural.com qui effectue directement les réservations en ligne.

Attention:

En cas de contentieux, sera appliquée la loi portugaise en vigueur et sera applicable depuis la cours du district de Funchal. Tous les services rendus par chacun des logements sont de la responsabilité des propriétaires.

Politique de confidentialité

Dans l’intention d’améliorer ses services, l’association Madeira Rural, Association de Tourisme en Espace Rural, conserve une base de données de ses utilisateurs.. Les informations présentes sont uniquement celles transmises par ses utilisateurs. Celles-ci sont traitées et enregistrées automatiquement sous les termes approuvés par la Commission Nationale de Protection des Données et par l’association Madeira Rural. La Commission est l’entité responsable pour l’enregistrement de ces données dont le siège est situé Rua do Esmeraldo nº 41, 9000-051 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal..

Les données contenues dans le dossier peuvent être utilisés exclusivement à des fins de gestion de clients de www.madeirarural.com. Par conséquent , toutes les informations contenues dans votre dossier est strictement confidentiel et ne sera utilisée que pour vous servir le mieux possible , et pour créer des offres qui se adaptent à vos intérêts . En outre , Madère rural ne doit jamais divulguer vos données d"enregistrement à des tiers , ni ne soutenir tout type de promotions qui ne ont rien à faire directement avec le type de logement, il met à la disposition.

La Loi nº 67/98, de 26 Octobre, garantie l’accès pour ces utilisateurs à leurs données personnelles.

Peuvent de même solliciter par écrit auprès de www.madeirarural.com, son actualisation, sa correction ou son élimination.

Tous les collaborateurs de www.madeirarural.com, responsables du traitement des données des personnes concernées sont tenus au secret et à la confidentialité relative aux données transmises et auxquels les collaborateurs ont accès, et sont rigoureusement informés de l’importance de leurs engagements quant à respecter le secret professionnel exigeant d’eux une correspondante responsabilité.

Terms & Privacy

Terms of Service

All prices presented by us include all local taxes and rates.

In order to secure your booking, www.madeirarural.com asks you for a deposit, in the amount of 15% of the value of the accommodation being booked.

The deposit will be fully refunded in case of cancellation within 30 days prior to arrival date.

This deposit constitutes the assurance for www.madeirarural.com that the booking made in our system is reliable and that the client intends to acquire the service.

Attention:

In case of legal action the Portuguese Legislation in force shall apply, and Funchal district court shall be chosen. All services rendered by the respective units are the responsibility thereof.

Privacy Policy

Aiming at improving the services provided, Madeira Rural, Associação de Turismo em Espaço Rural, keeps a database with the record of its users. The data included in this database is solely constituted by the information provided by the users themselves upon their bookings. The information is gathered and automatically processed under the terms approved by the Comissão Nacional de Protecção de Dados (National Commission of Data Protection), and by Associação de Turismo em Espaço Rural (Rural Tourism Association), the entity accountable for the corresponding record file, with headquarters located at Rua do Esmeraldo nº 41, 9000-051 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal.

The data included in the record can be used exclusively for client management purposes of www.madeirarural.com. Therefore, all the information included in your record is strictly confidential and shall be used solely to serve you the best way possible, and to create offers that adapt to your interests. In addition, Madeira Rural shall never disclose your record data to third parties, nor will it support any kind of promotions that have nothing directly to do with the type of accommodation it makes available.

Pursuant to Law no. 67/98, of 26th October, the users can access to their data at any time.

They can request in writing directly to www.madeirarural.com, the update, correction or deletion of this information.

All associates at www.madeirarural.com, responsible for the treatment of personal data, within the scope of the introduction of data in the respective information base, are bound to the secrecy and confidentiality terms regarding the data to which they have access, being dully informed of the importance of the fulfilment of this legal duty of secrecy and of the requirement regarding their corresponding accountability.